ironamma

A new wave of vegetarian cooking!

Iron Amma: The Vegetarian Chef

Good vegetarian food; I won't let you down

Welcome to my website!

I’m a chef, inventor and a passionate foodie. This website comes as an extension of all of those passions and addresses my specialty: Vegetarian Cooking!

I’ve been experimenting with cooking since I was a child, always putting a spin on classic dishes and inventing many of my own.  My style has always been a mash up of global and Indian cooking, local and exotic ingredients, and a dedication to flavor and health consciousness.

Vegetarian cooking has grown tremendously in the last few decades and I hope this blog helps continue this culinary trend. I strive to create savory, delicious, and healthy food. I hope you’ll find my recipes and cooking tips useful and inspiring.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Iron Amma: The Vegetarian Chef

  1. Delicious veggie food…..refreshing, light, and taste-ific!

  2. thanks Amy – there will be more coming!

  3. What can I say about Iron Amma that hasn’t been said about the Mona Lisa. Pure art!

  4. Smita on said:

    It would be helpful if you could post complete meals. All your recipes look amazing btw!

  5. I have tried numerous recipes and they have all turned out delicious! Please post more pictures!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

